158669095_4031689713561445_7445643493857

Calendar

Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4th May – Twincle Breakfast Club begins

Thursday 6th May – Mr Heald visiting Jupiter to discuss sustainability

Monday 10th May – Magical Mayhem Gospel Workshop for Mars

Tuesday 11th May - Y5/6 football match at Bosley

Wednesday 12th May – Whole School, Reception and Y6 photos – full winter uniform please

Tuesday 25th May - Y5/6 football match at Pott Shrigley – to be confirmed

Friday 28th May – Mrs Wilson’s last day before leaving to go on Maternity Leave

Monday 7th June – Jupiter Ancient Egypt Day

Thursday 10th June – Swimming lessons begin for Jupiter

Wednesday 23rd June – Y5 Kings Maths Challenge

Monday 28th June – Jupiter Climbing Trip at the Roaches

Wednesday 30th June – Jupiter Tittersworth Trip

Thursday 1st July – Move up morning

Friday 2nd July – Picture News Day

Monday 5th July – Jupiter Back Dane trip

Tuesday 6th July – Move up morning

Wednesday 7th July – Saturn Back Dane trip

Thursday 8th/Friday 9th July – Mars Back Dane Trips

Monday 12th July – Wincle Walk, reports out

Tuesday 13th July – Sports Afternoon

Wednesday 14th July – Y6 party

Friday 15th July – Leavers Service 2pm