top of page
Our Staff

Headteacher: Mrs. S. Smith

Pre-school Staff: Mrs. A. Henshaw
Mrs. M. Nesom
Mrs. L. Tanswell
Mrs. L. Walsh
Mrs. S. Goodwin
Mrs. R. Mollart
Mrs. K. Holmes

SENCo: Miss. E. Jones


All nursery staff are highly trained and experienced in working with the early years, are paediatric first aid trained and given regular safeguarding update training. 

bottom of page